Viewing 6 reply threads
  • Author
      Keymaster

Hi,

I need an excellent looking Experience Certificate format.

One of our employees is leaving my company to join a foreign company, and we want to give him a nice experience certificate. The certificate should contain the designation, tenure with date of joining and date of leaving, description of work habits, overall impression of the employee, best wishes and so on.

I’m new to this HR forum and look forward to some nice samples of experience certificates.

Thanks,

Payal

• Vineeth

Hi Payl,

Welcome to the Forum!

A few formats for experience certificate are attached. I'm sure you would like them.

But wouldn’t it be difficult to generate experience certificates for each employee manually?

AttendHRM, in its coming version has added a new feature which would automatically generate experience certificates, appointment orders, conduct certificates, and so on from templates provided.

Hope this helps.

http://www.lenvica.com/experience-certificate

Attachments:

• Mary
      Participant

Hi,

Actually some of us do not know the actuall meaning of an Experience certificates

What is an Experience certificates?
        From my experience,
        An Experience certificate is a letter that is written by the employer on behalf of an employee to confirm the time the employee was associated with the company. The experience certificate a very important document when it comes to the closing formalities of an individual with a particular organization, it conveys the most basic work ethics and strengths of the individual to his future employers.

The contents that i'm using for making an Experience Certificate:

1.Date of issuance : At the top left corner
      2.Declaration : 'To Whom It May Concern' – Aligned Center
      3.Full name of the Employee
      4.Exact Designation of the Employee
      5.Date of Joining
      6.Date of Resignation
      7.Exact tenure of the Employee with the Company