HR, Payroll, Attendance Software Forums Lenvica HRMS Ask a Question Move to Lenvica HRMS Cloud

Viewing 3 reply threads
  • Author

Hi,

I have been using Lenvica HRMS Enterprise Integrated for the past 3 Years. I am thinking of moving the same to your cloud service.

Once we move to your cloud plan:
      1) Will we loose our existing Data?
      2) Will we be using a web based Lenvica HRMS Application?
      3) How many Hours/Days would it take to move?
      4) Any benefits if I move from an In-house installation to your cloud service?
      5) How will you be obtaining data from our existing devices. Any Prerequisites?

It would be great if you can give me a quick response as our management wants to finalize on the same by this month.

Regards,

Ken Adams
      IT

• Anonymous
      Inactive

Howdy Ken,

Thank you again for your query.

Here are our answers to your queries:

1) NO, you will not use your existing data. We will move your current Database to our cloud server.

2) The Main Application will look exactly how it looks for you now. You will be accessing the software through a concurrent web access license. You can access a demo setup with the link below:
      http://ess.lenvica.in/goglobal/cloud-demo.html
      (U: Admin, P:<no password>)

3) We can set it up in less that a day.

4) In case of our cloud system, it is frequently monitored by our Support team. All updates/services are automatically done. You will also get alerts on any connectivity issues of devices etc. The primary benefit is that you can access Lenvica HRMS from anywhere with an internet connection.

5) To obtain device data the only prerequisite is that the locations (Where device is installed) should have a static IP. The data can be fetched through port forwarding in the modem.

Hope your understanding on Cloud system has been enlighten with my answers.

Regards,
      Abhishek Nair
      Lenvica Support

• Anonymous

Abhi,